Thanksgiving Traditions Contest Winner!

William, Cecilia, and Emma Connor on Thanksgiving Day in Minneapolis.

Thank you so much for all your wonderful responses to our Thanksgiving traditions contest. What I enjoy about your responses is that they show the unique individuality of every family. I love all the melding of different influences and cultures. This year’s contest winner is Katica, who will be hearing from our customer service department shortly.

While I wasn’t in the States for Thanksgiving this year, two of my brothers got together and celebrated with their children. I’m posting a photo of them in their outfits. I wish I could have seen them in person but am grateful that technology allows us to share more than letters.

Now that the holiday season is in full swing, I want to wish each and every one of you a lovely December. This time of year can be so stressful–especially for mothers. Please take time to do something nice for yourself, although I know from personal experience how hard that can be to make happen.

Warmest wishes,

Catherine

0 Responses to “Thanksgiving Traditions Contest Winner!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

