Fall Forecast: The New York City Trunk Show

This week, Papo d’Anjo is hosting our New York City Winter 2010 Trunk Show on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday at the Carlyle Hotel at 33 East 76th Street. I will be there along with my trunk show colleagues and we would love to see you and personally help you coordinate your children’s clothing for next fall and winter.

I have made several updates to the line that I’m particularly excited about. In response to customer requests, I’ve designed a new holiday dress with long sleeves, as well as a few new dresses that are more fashion forward than my more traditional models. They’re adorable and I think will give mothers and daughters more opportunities to agree on outfits that are both trendy but allow girls to look like girls.

I normally design each collection to have five distinct color stories. This year’s big color is a gorgeous shade of purple that looks beautiful on any skin tone. I have even incorporated a beautiful lavender sweater into the mix for boys.

Please join us at the Carlyle. I always love connecting personally with Papo d’Anjo’s customers and hope to see you there.

0 Responses to “Fall Forecast: The New York City Trunk Show”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

