Share Your Papo Photos on Facebook

Ever since I started this company, I have always loved seeing photographs of my customers’ children wearing Papo d’Anjo. This week, I received these beautiful photos from Miami photographer Maria D. Brito. The coats and dresses are sold out for the season, but there are still a few Anjo Blouses on sale for $24.

Now you can post or tag photos of your children and share them with the Papo community on Facebook. My entire staff and I love to see how the results of our hard work are included in your family’s happy moments.

Please join us in our evolving digital meeting place. This is where we’ll keep you updated on sales and promotions worldwide, as well as company news and useful and interesting links to stories and resources related to families and family life.



